Burke Laboratories @ UIUC

Marty Burke
Professor of Chemistry
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
454 Roger Adams Laboratory
600 South Mathews Avenue. Box 52-5
Urbana, IL 61801
email: burke@scs.uiuc.edu
phone: (217) 244-8726
fax: (217) 244-8024

Administrative Assistant
Calgary Martin
email: burkeassistant@gmail.com (217) 300-3398

Current Group Members

Penagalu Balasubramanyam
penagalu@illinois.edu

Rajeev Chorgade
chorgha2@illinois.edu

Alex Cioffi
acioffi2@uiuc.edu

Katrina Diaz
kdiaz20@illinios.edu

Matt Endo
endo1@illinois.edu

Tony Grillo
grillo2@illinois.edu

Hannah Haley
hhaley2@illinois.edu

Adam Hill
ahill10@illinois.edu

Jenn Hou
jhou8@illinois.edu

Lingbowei Hu
lhu9@illinois.edu

Jonathan Lehmann
jwlehma2@illinois.edu

Andrea Palazzolo
palazzo1@illinois.edu

Anna SantaMaria
asantam2@illinois.edu

Michael Schmidt
mjschmd2@illinois.edu

Claire Simons
clsimon2@illinois.edu

Anthony Sotelo
asotelo2@illinois.edu

Lawrence Wang
lwang213@illinois.edu

Jiabo Zhang
jzhan169@illinois.edu

Former Group Members

Tom Anderson
tander21@uiuc.edu

Steve Ballmer
ballmer2@uiuc.edu

Gretchen Bromann
bromann2@uiuc.edu

Zixin (Laura) Chen
chen224@illinois.edu

Alan Cherney
cherney2@uiuc.edu

Ian Dailey
idailey2@uiuc.edu

Erin Davis
davis110@illinois.edu

Stephen Davis
davissa@illinois.edu

Graham Dick
gdick2@uiuc.edu

Seiko Fujii
fujii1@illinois.edu

Eric Gillis
gillis2@uiuc.edu

Kaitlyn Gray
kcgray@uiuc.edu

Linda Johnson
ljohnso8@uiuc.edu

Jenna Klubnick
klubnic1@illinois.edu

David Knapp
dknapp3@uiuc.edu

Suk Joong Lee
sjl@uiuc.edu

Junqi Li
junqili1@illinois.edu

Nashrah Maryum
nmaryu2@uiuc.edu

Asa Melhado
amelhado@berkeley.edu

Greg Morehouse
morehou2@illinois.edu

James Paek
jpaek2@uiuc.edu

Dan Palacios
dpalaci2@uiuc.edu

Souvik Rakshit
souvik@illinois.edu

Brooke Schuster
schuste6@illinois.edu

Dave Siebert
dsieber2@uiuc.edu

Justin Struble
strublej@illinois.edu

Jim Tucker
tucker15@illinois.edu

Brice Uno
buno2@uiuc.edu

Pulin Wang
pwang22@uiuc.edu

Brandon Wilcock
wilcock2@uiuc.edu

Eric Woerly
ewoerly2@uiuc.edu