Kuo Zhao successfully completes his undergraduate studies at UIUC and heads to graduate school at Princeton University. Good luck, Kuo!

The Denmark Group welcomed two new members this summer – graduate student, Connor Delaney and undergraduate student, Zachary Wickenhauser. Welcome, Connor and Zack!

Scott Barraza and Malek Ibrahim snag the White Glove Award honor for the second time in a row for a beautiful 244 RAL.

Nessa Carson leaves the Denmark Group with her M.S. and heads to Albany Molecular Research Institute. Good luck, Nessa!