Current Group Members


Luke Davis
Fifth Year Graduate Student
M.S. College of William and Mary
B.S. College of William and Mary

davis71@uiuc.edu

Jennifer Steele
Fifth Year Graduate Student
B.S. Westminster College

steele8@uiuc.edu

Noel Chang
Fourth Year Graduate Student
B.S. University of California, Berkeley

chang152@illinois.edu

Justin Mallek
Fourth Year Graduate Student
B.S. University of Wisconsin, Madison

mallek1@illinois.edu

Peter Sempsrott
Fourth Year Graduate Student
B.S. Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

sempsro1@illinois.edu

Joseph Macor
Third Year Graduate Student
B.S. The College of New Jersey

macor2@illinois.edu

Tracey Hitt
Second Year Graduate Student
B.S. The Ohio State University

thitt2@illinois.edu

Brian Trinh
Second Year Graduate Student
B.S. University of Washington

btrinh4@illinois.edu
Kristina Falk
Fourth Year Undergraduate Student

falk4@illinois.edu

Former Girolami Group Members

August 2013 Group Picture (Abraham Lincoln Museum and Library, Springfield, IL)
June 2001 Group Picture
1994 Group Picture
March 1994 Group Picture
December 1990 Group Picture
May 1987 Group Picture