Members Login  Former Members

Principal Investigator

Martin Gruebele

Martin Gruebele


mgruebel@illinois.edu

Martin's Wikipedia Page
Martin's profile@UIUC
Martin's CV

Lab Assistant and Researcher

Nikolai Kocherginsky

Nikolai Kocherginsky


nikolai.kocherginsky@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Researchers

Caitlin Davis

Caitlin Davis

cmmdavis@illinois.edu

Research: Protein-RNA interactions in cells
Lydia Kisley

Lydia Kisley

lkisley@illinois.edu

Research: Biomolecule dynamics in polymers
Shahar Sukenik

Shahar Sukenik

shaharsu@illinois.edu

Research: Protein dynamics and interactions in live cells
 

Graduate Students

Aniket Ravan

Aniket Ravan

asravan2@illinois.edu

Research: Zebrafish locomotion
Drishti Guin

Drishti Guin

dguin@illinois.edu

Research: Dynamics of biomolecules inside cells and tissues.
Huy Nguyen

Huy Nguyen

hanguyn2@illinois.edu

Research: Imaging energy flow and excited states
Kapil Dave

Kapil Dave

kdave4@illinois.edu

Research: Protein folding under stress
Mayank Boob

Mayank Boob

mboob2@illinois.edu

Research: Protein and RNA folding in vitro
Meredith Rickard

Meredith Rickard

mmricka2@illinois.edu

Research: In vitro protein and RNA folding
Ruopei Feng

Ruopei Feng

rfeng2@illinois.edu

Research: Zebrafish locomotion
Tatyana Perlova

Tatyana Perlova

perlova2@illinois.edu

Research: Phototaxis in E. coli

Undergraduate Students

Brian Pringle

Brian Pringle

brianscottp@gmail.com

Research: Dynamics of glass surfaces by STM
Kacper Lachowski

Kacper Lachowski

lachwsk2@illinois.edu

Research: Imaging energy flow and excited states
Mohammed Salam

Mohammed Salam

masalam2@illinois.edu

Research: Dynamics of biomolecules inside cells and tissues
Timothy Chen

Timothy Chen

tlchen4@illinois.edu

Research: Dynamics of biomolecules inside cells and tissues